Réservez une séance
Book a session
microneedling
  • Home
  • /
  • microneedling

Microneedling with Radio Frequency

How does Microneedling work?

Collagen induction therapy is one of the safest skin resurfacing treatments available. Also known as skin needling. It involves the use of a single use needle gently penetrating into the skin. Skin needling stimulates the release of growth factors that build up natural collagen and elastin in the area that’s being treated.

This is an excellent method of collagen induction as the epidermis and melanocytes in the deep layer of the skin are not damaged so there is no possibility of post inflammatory hyper pigmentation. Unlike lasers or dermabrasion, RF powered microneedling can be used on most skin types and colour, and even sensitive areas close to the eyes. It is a target focused treatment and will not touch the surrounding skin with fast recovery time.

Radio Frequency (RF)

Radio frequency (RF) is one of the most innovative treatments for chronic wound healing and skin regeneration. It has been shown to reduce skin flaccidity, wrinkles, and cutaneous aging, In addition, RF has demonstrated the ability to upregulate human dermal cell proliferation and activate expressions of genes and enzymes. Moreover, RF generates a non-ionizing electromagnetic field, considered a safe modality for human skin, and has been used in both medicine and communication depending on the frequency spectrum

Results

Before
After
Before
After
Before
After
Before
After

Most asked questions

What are the prices?

Combined Microneedling with Radiofrequency: 200 € + 30 € Needles

How long does is take?

Current treatment takes about 30 minutes.

Current treatment takes about 30 minutes.

Many practitioners recommend three treatments spaced four or five weeks apart.

How long does the result last?

Everyone is different, but the collagen you make is yours and continues its accelerated production over three months. Result improve with time. To maximize the result.

You want an appointment?

Réservez une séance
Book a session
microneedling
  • Home
  • /
  • microneedling

Microneedling cumulé avec Radiofréquence

Comment fonctionne le Microneedling ?

Le traitement d’induction au collagène est l’un des traitements de resurfaçage de la peau les plus sûrs qui soient. Aussi connu comme aiguilletage de la peau. Il implique l’utilisation d’une aiguille à usage unique pénétrant doucement dans la peau. Les aiguillages cutanés stimulent la libération de facteurs de croissance qui accumulent le collagène et l’élastine naturels dans la zone traitée.

Il s’agit d’une excellente méthode d’induction du collagène car l’épiderme et les mélanocytes de la couche profonde de la peau ne sont pas endommagés; il n’y a donc aucune possibilité d’hyperpigmentation post-inflammatoire. Contrairement aux lasers ou à la dermabrasion, le microneedling à haute fréquence peut être utilisé sur la plupart des types et couleurs de peau, et même dans les zones sensibles proches des yeux. C’est un traitement ciblé qui ne touchera pas la peau environnante avec un temps de récupération rapide.

La radiofréquence (RF)

La radiofréquence (RF) est l’un des traitements les plus novateurs pour la cicatrisation chronique des plaies et la régénération de la peau. Il a été prouvé qu’il réduisait la flaccidité de la peau, les rides et le vieillissement cutané. De plus, RF a démontré sa capacité à réguler positivement la prolifération des cellules dermiques humaines et à activer l’expression de gènes et d’enzymes. De plus, les RF génèrent un champ électromagnétique non ionisant, considéré comme une modalité sans danger pour la peau humaine, et a été utilisé à la fois en médecine et en communication en fonction du spectre de fréquences

Résultats

Avant
Après
Avant
Après
Avant
Après
Avant
Après

Questions les plus posées

Quels sont les tarifs?

Microneedling cumulé avec Radiofréquence : 200€ + 30€ d’aiguilles

Combien de temps cela prend-il?

Le traitement actuel prend environ 30 minutes.

De combien de traitements ai-je besoin?

De nombreux praticiens recommandent trois traitements espacés de quatre ou cinq semaines.

Combien de temps dure le résultat?

Tout le monde est différent, mais le collagène que vous fabriquez est le vôtre et poursuit sa production accélérée sur trois mois. Résultat améliorer avec le temps. Pour maximiser le résultat.

Vous désirez un rendez-vous ?